Featured Graduate Alumni
Darren Lingafeldt

Darren Lingafeldt

Related Categories

Darren Lingafeldt

Class of 1991

Vice-President of Operations, Eastern America,
Averna Technologies, Inc., Charlotte, NC

- Click Here To Visit My Page -

David Draughn

David Draughn
Longview, NC

Related Categories

David Draughn

Class of 1984

Town Manager, Longview, NC

- Click Here To Visit My Page -

Drew Van Horn

Drew Van Horn
Young Harris, Georgia

Related Categories

Drew Van Horn

Class of 1978

President, Young Harris College, Young Harris, Georgia

- Click Here To Visit My Page -

EBHS Alumni
Dale Lindsay

Dale Lindsay
446 Pikes
Cemetery Rd
Pikeville, NC 27863

Related Categories

Dale Lindsay
  • Cell: 919-422-5919

Class of 1984

dlindsay@richards-supply.com

Daniel Wall

Daniel Wall
2199 Wade Dr. Ext
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Daniel Wall

Class of 1996

ew15841@yahoo.com

Daphne Greene Teague

Daphne Greene Teague

Related Categories

Daphne Greene

Class of 1993

Daphneteague@yahoo.com

David Bowditch

David Bowditch

Related Categories

David Bowditch

Class of 2007

Bowditchdn@gmail.com

David Weaver

David Weaver

Related Categories

David Weaver
  • Cell: 828-514-6757

Class of 1979

Dennis Anthony

Dennis Anthony
PO Box 141
Drexel, NC 28319

Related Categories

Dennis Anthony
  • Cell: 828-390-9515

Class of 1975

dant1207@charter.net

Dennis Carson

Dennis Carson
512 33rd ST SW
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Dennis Carson
  • Home: 828-851-4293

Class of 1978

cosmpz09@yahoo.com

Deven Chapman

Related Categories

Deven Chapman

Class of 2009

devenleechapman@yahoo.com

Devin Dzioba

Devin Dzioba
277 Lower Christ
School Road
Fletcher, NC 28732

Related Categories

Devin Dzioba
  • Cell: 828-774-1985

Class of 2004

Devindzioba@gmail.com

Diane Martin Speigle

Diane Martin Speigle

Related Categories

Diane Martin

Class of 1990

Mcdiane@charter.net

Donna Buchanan Jeffers

Donna Buchanan Jeffers
807 Tillson Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Related Categories

Donna Buchanan
  • Home: 743-455-9348

Class of 1976

Djeffersrn@live.com

Dorena Martin Tomlinson

Dorena Martin Tomlinson
PO Box 1166
Icard, NC 28666

Related Categories

Dorena Martin

Class of 1994

cddhtom@gmail.com