Alumni


EBHS Alumni
April Moody Meredith

April Moody Meredith
PO Box 1797
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

April Moody

Class of 1993

april101575@gmail.com

Ashley Chapman

Ashley Chapman
1503 Brentwood Dr
Newton, NC 28658

Related Categories

Ashley Chapman
  • Cell: 828-228-3252

Class of 1999

ashleyolson2004@gmail.com

Ashley Hildebran

Ashley Hildebran

Related Categories

Ashley Hildebran

Class of 2014

ashleyhildebran2615@gmail.com

Ashley Hollar Sigmon

Ashley Hollar Sigmon

Related Categories

Ashley Hollar

Class of 2002

Beth Johnson Ausley

Beth Johnson Ausley
6036 Fairfield Oaks Ln
Pfafftown, NC 27040

Related Categories

Beth Johnson

Class of 1980

bjausley@gmail.com

Beth Yoder

Beth Yoder

Related Categories

Beth Yoder

Class of 2015

Myoder@wpcc.edu

Betsy Young

Betsy Young

Related Categories

Betsy Young

Class of 2006

liltaylor_87@yahoo.com

Bob Ramsey

Bob Ramsey
3300 Holly Hill Cir
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Bob Ramsey

Class of 1975

bramsapp284@gmail.com

Bobbie Buff Walker

Bobbie Buff Walker
5807 Hubert Lane
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Bobbie Buff
  • Cell: 828-228-2717

Class of 1993

michaelbobbiewalker@gmail.com

Bobbie Swink Rollins

Bobbie Swink Rollins

Related Categories

Bobbie Swink
  • Cell: 828-331-1308

Class of 1996

Bobbieswink@yahoo.com

Bobby Godfrey

Bobby Godfrey
7318 Knobs Landing Rd
Connelly springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Bobby Godfrey
  • Work: 828-874-0110
  • Cell: 828-502-9022

Class of 1998

bwatsontrucking@gmail.com

Bobby Wilkins

Bobby Wilkins
339 Harbor Drive
Columbia, SC 29229

Related Categories

Bobby Wilkins
  • Home: 803-464-6894

Class of 1992

thirdwilk@yahoo.com

Brenda Street Bradford

Brenda Street Bradford
285 Howard St
Rockwell, NC 28138

Related Categories

Brenda Street
  • Home: 704-267=3957

Class of 1994

bradford560@gmail.com

Brett Heavner

Brett Heavner

Related Categories

Brett Heavner

Class of 1992

sbrettheavner@hotmail.com

Brigitte Franklin Gragg

Brigitte Franklin Gragg

Related Categories

Brigitte Franklin

Class of 2003

Brigitteanneliese@hotmail.com

Caron Coffey Weidner

Caron Coffey Weidner

Related Categories

Caron Coffey

Class of 1997

cweidner2779@gmail.com>

Carrie Leggins

Carrie Leggins

Related Categories

Carrie Leggins

Class of 2009

cleggins09@gmail.com

Cassandra Hawkins Caldwell

Cassandra Hawkins Caldwell
PO Box 415
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Cassandra Hawkins

Class of 1986

chloecaldwell@charter.net

Catrina Spidell

Catrina Spidell

Related Categories

Catrina Spidell

Class of 1997

Catrinab79@yahoo.com

Chad Settlemyre

Chad Settlemyre
2830 16th St NE
No. 34
Hickory, NC 28601

Related Categories

Chad Settlemyre
  • Home: 828-999-4440

Class of 1990

chades1971@gmail.com

Chanda Rector Stokes

Chanda Rector Stokes

Related Categories

Chanda Rector
  • Work: 910-572-9378
  • Cell: 828-244-4883

Class of 1991

Chanda.stokes@montgomery.k12.nc.us

Charla  “Amanda” White Cline

Charla “Amanda” White Cline

Related Categories

Amanda White

Class of 1998

Charlie

Charlie
1156 Mtn Shadows Dr
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Charlie Smith
  • Cell: 828-320-3341

Class of 1987

smthchrl0321@gmail.com

Charlie Austin

Charlie Austin
P.O. Box 682
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Charlie Austin
  • Cell: 828-413-4644

Class of 1997

Charlie&austin19@yahoo.com

Cheyenne Willis

Cheyenne Willis

Related Categories

Cheyenne Willis

Class of 2018

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Page