Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Chris Coble

Chris Coble

Related Categories

Chris Coble

Class of 1988

coble15@charter.net

Chris Davis

Chris Davis

Related Categories

Chris Davis
  • Cell: 804-882-7033

Class of 1987

Cdavis5000@gmail.com

Christina Naylor Sarris

Christina Naylor Sarris

Related Categories

Christina Naylor

Class of 2008

cnsarrismusic@gmail.com

Christopher Huffman

Christopher Huffman

Related Categories

Christopher Huffman

Class of 2003

Cindy Smith Landes

Cindy Smith Landes
PO Box 2033
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Cindy Smith

Class of 2003

Cindy_g_landes@yahoo.com

Connie Sain

Connie Sain

Related Categories

Connie Sain

Class of 1985

Corey Carroll

Corey Carroll

Related Categories

Corey Carroll

Class of 2006

cac1358@gmail.com

Crystal Stamey Hoyle

Crystal Stamey Hoyle
2939 Cold Water St
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Crystal Stamey
  • Home: 828-216-2982

Class of 1996

crystalstamey7430@gmail.com

Curtis McClure

Curtis McClure
131 Buckingham St.
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Curtis McClure
  • Cell: 828-448-5302

Class of 1987

cmcclure0169@gmail.com

Dale Lindsay

Dale Lindsay
446 Pikes
Cemetery Rd
Pikeville, NC 27863

Related Categories

Dale Lindsay
  • Cell: 919-422-5919

Class of 1984

dlindsay@richards-supply.com

Dana McCracken Stillwell

Dana McCracken Stillwell
Morganton, NC

Related Categories

Dana McCracken
  • Cell: 828-578-5180

Class of 1997

Ddpaw09@yahoo.com

Daniel Wall

Daniel Wall
2199 Wade Dr. Ext
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Daniel Wall

Class of 1996

ew15841@yahoo.com

Danny Marshall

Danny Marshall
602 5th St Place SW
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Danny Marshall

Class of 1980

dmarshallphoto@gmail.com

Daphne Greene Teague

Daphne Greene Teague

Related Categories

Daphne Greene

Class of 1993

Daphneteague@yahoo.com

Darla Martin

Darla Martin
4040 Martin's Fishpond Street
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Darla Martin
  • Cell: 980-858-7172

Class of 1987

dlmartin@bassettfurniture.com

David Bowditch

David Bowditch

Related Categories

David Bowditch

Class of 2007

Bowditchdn@gmail.com

David Weaver

David Weaver

Related Categories

David Weaver
  • Cell: 828-514-6757

Class of 1979

Dennis Anthony

Dennis Anthony
PO Box 141
Drexel, NC 28319

Related Categories

Dennis Anthony
  • Cell: 828-390-9515

Class of 1975

dant1207@charter.net

Dennis Carson

Dennis Carson
512 33rd ST SW
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Dennis Carson
  • Home: 828-851-4293

Class of 1978

cosmpz09@yahoo.com

Derrick Killian

Derrick Killian

Related Categories

Derrick Killian

Class of 1995

dk25059@yahoo.com

Devin Dzioba

Devin Dzioba
277 Lower Christ
School Road
Fletcher, NC 28732

Related Categories

Devin Dzioba
  • Cell: 828-774-1985

Class of 2004

Devindzioba@gmail.com

Diane Martin Speigle

Diane Martin Speigle

Related Categories

Diane Martin

Class of 1990

Mcdiane@charter.net

Donna Buchanan Jeffers

Donna Buchanan Jeffers
807 Tillson Road
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Related Categories

Donna Buchanan
  • Home: 743-455-9348

Class of 1976

Djeffersrn@live.com

Donna Pruitt Vanhorn

Donna Pruitt Vanhorn
4069 Old Shelby Rd
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Donna Pruitt
  • Cell: 828-302-5653
  • Home: 828-324-5402

Class of 1978

vanhornd60@gmail.com

Dorena Martin Tomlinson

Dorena Martin Tomlinson
PO Box 1166
Icard, NC 28666

Related Categories

Dorena Martin

Class of 1994

cddhtom@gmail.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Page