Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Dorinda Chapman Huffman

Dorinda Chapman Huffman
4397 old NC 18
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Dorinda Chapman
  • Cell: 828-443-5370

Class of 1988

Huffman2006girl@yahoo.com

Dr. Joshua Barnes

Dr. Joshua Barnes

Related Categories

Joshua Barnes

Class of 2003

Elizabeth Ward Arney

Elizabeth Ward Arney
PO Box 1783
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Elizabeth Ward
  • Cell: 828-219-4740

Class of 1977

libby_arney@yahoo.com

| LIBBY'S MARY KAY

Emily Chester Propst

Emily Chester Propst

Related Categories

Emily Chester

Class of 2009

Emily Rounsavill Abee

Emily Rounsavill Abee

Related Categories

Emily Rounsavill

Class of 1997

Emilyabee@yahoo.com

Erica Cole

Erica Cole

Related Categories

Erica Cole

Class of 2003

Ericacolejordan@gmail.com

Erica Setzer

Erica Setzer

Related Categories

Erica Setzer

Class of 2018

Felicity Lindsay Kendrick

Felicity Lindsay Kendrick
5141 Miller Bridge Rd
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Felicity Lindsay
  • Cell: 828-368-5006
  • Home: 828-368-0810

Class of 1983

felicityk82665@yahoo.com

Garry Stafford

Garry Stafford
4164 Black Oak Rd
Hickory, NC 28602

Related Categories

Garry Stafford

Class of 1975

garrsta@gmail.com

Geneva Maltba Donley

Geneva Maltba Donley
303 W 3rd Ave
Salmon, ID 83467

Related Categories

Geneva Maltba

Class of 1980

gkdonley@zohomail.com>

Gina McIntosh Bonham

Gina McIntosh Bonham

Related Categories

Gina McIntosh
  • Cell: 828-292-8123

Class of 1985

gkb0811@gmail.com

Gracie White

Gracie White

Related Categories

Gracie White

Class of 2017

Mwhite072@students.cvcc.edu

Greg Lail

Greg Lail

Related Categories

Greg Lail

Class of 1979

glail@yahoo.com

Gretchen Reiss

Gretchen Reiss
2629 US 70 E
Apt E3
Valdese, NC 28690-9005

Related Categories

Gretchen Reiss
  • Cell: 828-443-1563

Class of 1991

greiss@burke.k12.nc.us

Heather Cannoles Lipke

Heather Cannoles Lipke
508 Sagewood Dr
Collierville, TN 38017

Related Categories

Heather Cannoles

Class of 1992

NC4two@yahoo.com

Heather Wilson McGovern

Heather Wilson McGovern

Related Categories

Heather Wilson

Class of 1998

mrsmcgovern23@gmail.com

Holly Queen

Holly Queen

Related Categories

Holly Queen

Class of 2003

queenb1216@gmail.com

Jacob Ledford

Jacob Ledford

Related Categories

Jacob Ledford
  • Cell: 828-639-1218

Class of 2016

Jledfo47@yahoo.com

James Hildebrand

James Hildebrand
P.O. Box 357
Icard, NC 28666

Related Categories

James Hildebrand
  • Home: 828-368-2837

Class of 1984

jimmygene1965@gmail.com

Jane Burris McLaurin

Jane Burris McLaurin
12340 Ingleside Drive
Laurinburg, NC 28652

Related Categories

Jane Burris

Class of 1979

janebmclaurin@gmail.com

Janet Cannon Byers

Janet Cannon Byers

Related Categories

Janet Cannon

Class of 1992


Janice Hipps Greer

Janice Hipps Greer
106 Seagle Ave SE
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Janice Hipps
  • Cell: 828-308-5546
  • Home: 828-369-0210

Class of 1982

jilly _greer@yahoo.com

Jeff Link

Jeff Link

Related Categories

Jeff Link

Class of 1994

jeffd07201@gmail.com

Jennifer Cox Schultz

Jennifer Cox Schultz
9522 Indian Pipe Ln
Prospect, KY 40059

Related Categories

Jennifer Cox

Class of 2003

Jennifer.cox07@gmail.com

Jennifer Icard Abernethy

Jennifer Icard Abernethy
PO Box 125
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Jennifer Icard

Class of 1984


EBHS FACULTY

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Page