Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Kim Hildebran Amos

Kim Hildebran Amos

Related Categories

Kim Hildebran

Class of 1988

kdamos70@gmail.com

Kim Oxentine

Kim Oxentine
PO Box 115
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Kim Oxentine
  • Cell: 828-320-5372
  • Home: 828-397-4777

Class of 1978

Mikekimmika@gmail.com

Kim Ritchie Baker

Kim Ritchie Baker
PO Box 481
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Kim Ritchie
  • Cell: 828-439-3420

Class of 1976

krbaker@burke.k12.nc.us

Kim Whisnant Pope

Kim Whisnant Pope
2035 Wall Street
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Kim Whisnant

Class of 1991

Kpope0521@gmail.com

Kimberly Britain Wilson

Kimberly Britain Wilson

Related Categories

Kimberly Britain

Class of 1992

Kimwilson1974@gmail.com

Krista Stewart Heavner

Krista Stewart Heavner

Related Categories

Krista Stewart

Class of 1993

khcarolinagirl99@gmail.com

Krista Winkler Van Horn

Krista Winkler Van Horn

Related Categories

Krista Winkler

Class of 1998

kwvanhorn1127@gmail.com

Kristen Raby Seese

Kristen Raby Seese

Related Categories

Kristen Raby

Class of 1998

kristenseese@gmail.com

Kristie Shuford Compton

Kristie Shuford Compton
3247 Hollyhill Cir
Valdese, NC 28690

Related Categories

Kristie Shuford
  • Home: 828-320-2970

Class of 1996

kristiescompton@yahoo.com

Lauren Causby Kerley

Lauren Causby Kerley

Related Categories

Lauren Causby

Class of 2000

lkerley@burke.k12.nc.us

Laurie Sturgill Riddle

Laurie Sturgill Riddle

Related Categories

Laurie Sturgill
  • Cell: 828-403-3055

Class of 1987

lauriesriddle@yahoo.com

LeAnn Bollinger Murley

LeAnn Bollinger Murley

Related Categories

LeAnn Bollinger

Class of 1983

Lesa Williams Lackey

Lesa Williams Lackey
PO Box 793
Hildebran, NC 28637

Related Categories

Lesa Williams

Class of 1985

lesalackey5065@outlook.com

Linda Branch Pritchard

Linda Branch Pritchard

Related Categories

Linda Branch

Class of 1987

lpritchardtravel@yahoo.com

Lindsey Spleet Sprinkle

Lindsey Spleet Sprinkle

Related Categories

Lindsey Spleet
  • Cell: 828-390-1146

Class of 2007

Lindseymsprinkle@gmail.com

Lisa Lingafelt Clontz

Lisa Lingafelt Clontz
205 Oak Dale Lane
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Lisa Lingafelt

Class of 1988

Lisa Mackey Frazier

Lisa Mackey Frazier

Related Categories

Lisa Mackey

Class of 1985

lmackeyfrazier@gmail.com

Lisa Spann Sherrill

Lisa Spann Sherrill

Related Categories

Lisa Spann

Class of 2004

lisa.d.sherrill@outlook.com

Lori Hudson Cook

Lori Hudson Cook
6579 S Lamont Rd
Orlinda, TN 37141

Related Categories

Lori Hudson
  • Home: 828-430-1868

Class of 1986

lcook2836@gmail.com

Lorie Hudson Buff

Lorie Hudson Buff

Related Categories

Lorie Hudson

Class of 1987

loriabuff@gmail.com

Lorii Stephens Butterfield

Lorii Stephens Butterfield

Related Categories

Lorii Stephens

Class of 1984

loributterfield9@gmail.com

Lucy Cook Church

Lucy Cook Church

Related Categories

Lucy Cook

Class of 1993

Lyra Price Henderson

Lyra Price Henderson
400 Mountain View St
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Lyra Price

Class of 1975

Lhenders@burke.k12.nc.us

Mandy Norman

Mandy Norman

Related Categories

Mandy Norman

Class of 1998

mandy_boyette@yahoo.com

Mark Buchanan

Mark Buchanan
240 Karis Drive
Spring Hill, TN 37174

Related Categories

Mark Buchanan
  • Cell: 615-426-5530

Class of 1981

Rhetorishn@gmail.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Page