Alumni


EBHS Alumni
Marla Grimes Thompson

Marla Grimes Thompson

Related Categories

Marla Grimes

Class of 1980

thewoodshak@gmail.com

Mary Hildebrand Young

Mary Hildebrand Young
1454 Goat Farm St
Hickory, NC 28601

Related Categories

Mary Hildebrand
  • Home: 828-325-0321

Class of 1991

m.young.0220@charter.net

Mary Wilson Angi

Mary Wilson Angi

Related Categories

Mary Wilson

Class of 2009

Maryangi419@gmail.com

Matthew Martin

Matthew Martin

Related Categories

Matthew Martin

Class of 2007

jellobeano99@yahoo.com

Meagan Brittain Tousey

Meagan Brittain Tousey

Related Categories

Meagan Brittain

Class of 2012

Mnbrittain1@yahoo.com

Melaine Dawn Ward Cline

Melaine Dawn Ward Cline
125 Walker Road
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Melaine Dawn Ward
  • Work: 828-443-6773

Class of 1979



Melanie Berry Scales

Melanie Berry Scales
105 Chaftain Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27107

Related Categories

Melanie Berry
  • Cell: 336-926-6108

Class of 1993

amscales2@gmail.com

Melanie Prakuson Bierman

Melanie Prakuson Bierman

Related Categories

Melanie Prakuson

Class of 2008

Mprakuson@gmail.com

Melvin Harmon

Melvin Harmon

Related Categories

Melvin Harmon

Class of 1982

melvinharmon@mac.com

Merri Rector Rudisill

Merri Rector Rudisill
P.O. Box 495
Rutherford College, NC 28671

Related Categories

Merri Rector
  • Cell: 828-455-0052

Class of 1980

merri.rudisill@burkehospice.org

Michael Barnette

Michael Barnette
P.O. Box 1284
Drexel, NC 28619

Related Categories

Michael Barnette
  • Cell: 828-729-0359

Class of 1985

mychael67@gmail.com

Michael Fowler

Michael Fowler
2584 Deertrack Dr
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Michael Fowler

Class of 1998

mfowler@profileproducts.com

Michael Swink

Michael Swink
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Michael Swink

Class of 1993

depoulignac@yahoo.com

Michelle Maynard

Michelle Maynard
8317 Decker Road
Connelly Springs, NC 28612

Related Categories

Michelle Maynard

Class of 2003

maynardmichelle22@yahoo.com

Michelle McCaman

Michelle McCaman

Related Categories

Michelle McCaman

Class of 1988

Michelle Mull Wilson

Michelle Mull Wilson

Related Categories

Michelle Mull
  • Home: 828-640-0881

Class of 1983

Grannychell1965@yahoo.com

Misty Klapatosk Carpenter

Misty Klapatosk Carpenter
4665 Tammy Ln
Morganton, NC 28655

Related Categories

Misty Klapatosk

Class of 1995

mistycarpenter947@gmail.com

Mitchell McGuire

Mitchell McGuire

Related Categories

Mitchell McGuire

Class of 2004

Smmcguire1087@gmail.com

Mitzi Cline Lynch

Mitzi Cline Lynch

Related Categories

Mitzi Cline
  • Cell: 704-502-1981

Class of 1984

mclynch@bellsouth.net

Mitzi Jacumin Lane

Mitzi Jacumin Lane

Related Categories

Mitzi Jacumin

Class of 1980

Mitzi.lane1314@gmail.com

Monica Hildebran Holsclaw

Monica Hildebran Holsclaw

Related Categories

Monica Hildebran
  • Cell: 828-294-3998

Class of 1987

mholsclaw@yahoo.com

Nancy Hanks Goforth

Nancy Hanks Goforth

Related Categories

Nancy Hanks

Class of 1982

chrcsecretary@gmail.com

Naomi Lawson Stephens

Naomi Lawson Stephens

Related Categories

Naomi Lawson

Class of 2003

tephensmomof6@gmail.com

Natisha Nelson Prince

Natisha Nelson Prince

Related Categories

Natisha Nelson
  • Cell: 828-485-8234

Class of 1992

natishaprince@hotmail.com

Nichole Anderson Greer

Nichole Anderson Greer
4149 Beach Rd
Hudson, NC 28638

Related Categories

Nichole Anderson
  • Home: 828-394-8498

Class of 1996

crazymomma6ng@gmail.com

Previous Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 Next Page